Library Staff


Houston Barnes

Director of Library Services

Jessica Moyer

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library) - Technical Services
Phone: (270) 384-8250
E-mail: moyerj@lindsey.edu
Houston Barnes

Technical Services Librarian

Houston Barnes

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library) - Technical Services
Phone: (270) 384-8252
E-mail: barnesh@lindsey.edu
Greg Blair

Library Assistant - Audio Visual

Greg Blair

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library) - Audio Visual Office
Phone: (270) 384-8249
E-mail: blairg@lindsey.edu
Kim Hamlett

Library Assistant - Interlibrary Loan

Kim Hamlett

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library) - Interlibrary Loan
Phone: (270) 384-8253
E-mail: hamlettk@lindsey.edu
Amelia Thomas

Library Assistant - Government Documents

Amelia Thomas

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library) - Government Documents
Phone: (270) 384-8255
E-mail: thomasa@lindsey.edu
Hannah Grace Rogers

Chief Librarian, Public Services

Hannah Grace Rogers

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library) - Reference Office
Phone:(270) 384-8251
E-mail: rogersh@lindsey.edu