Academic Affairs


Patricia Parrish

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Patricia Parrish

L.R. McDonald Administration Building
Phone: (270) 384-8030
E-mail: parrishp@lindsey.edu
Anne Streeter

Interim Associate Academic Dean

Anne Streeter

L.R. McDonald Administration Building
Phone: (270) 384-8030
E-mail: parrishp@lindsey.edu
Jacquelyn G. Montgomery

Associate Dean, School of Professional Counseling

Jacquelyn G. Montgomery

L.R. McDonald Administration Building
Phone: (270) 384-8121
E-mail: montgomeryj@lindsey.edu
Dennis Robinson

Director of Online Education

Dennis Robinson

L.R. McDonald Administration Building
Phone: (270) 384-7469
E-mail: robinsond@lindsey.edu
Casey Fugate

Office Manager

Casey Fugate

L.R. McDonald Administration Building
Phone: (270) 384-8030
E-mail: fugatec@lindsey.edu
Sandy Moore

Online Admissions Counselor

Sandy Moore

L.R. McDonald Administration Building
Phone: (270) 384-7495
E-mail: moores@lindsey.edu
Lindsay Harris

Online Admissions Counselor

Lindsay Harris

L.R. McDonald Administration Building
Phone: (270) 384-8152
E-mail: harrisl2@lindsey.edu
Ashley Miller

Online Success Coach

Ashley Miller

L.R. McDonald Administration Building
Phone: (270) 384-8030
E-mail: millera@lindsey.edu