School of Professional Counseling Staff


Annette Abel

Associate Professor & Regional Academic Director

Annette Abel

Phone: (270) 384-7305
E-mail: abela@lindsey.edu
Holly Abel

Regional Academic Director

Holly Abel

Phone: (606) 435-1001
E-mail: abelh@lindsey.edu
Andrea Brooks

Assistant Professor

Andrea Brooks

Phone: (606) 435-1001
E-mail: brooksa@lindsey.edu
Kimberly Brown

Assistant Professor

Kimberly Brown

Phone: (606) 505-8649
E-mail: brownk@lindsey.edu
Richard Carroll

Assistant Professor

Richard Carroll

Phone:
E-mail:

Jeff Crane

Director of Counseling and Human Development

Jeff Crane

Counseling Center & Appalachian Play Therapy Center
Phone: (270) 384-8160
E-mail: cranej@lindsey.edu
Jodi Crane

Professor

Jodi Crane

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - Goodin 227
Phone: (270) 384-8155
E-mail: cranejo@lindsey.edu
Melissa Doan

Assistant Professor

Melissa Doan

Phone:(606) 837-2282
E-mail: doanm@lindsey.edu
Leigh Ann Ford

Assistant Professor

Leigh Ann Ford

Phone:(859) 338-8024
E-mail: fordl@lindsey.edu
Myra Ford

Director of Human Services

Myra Ford

Phone:(270) 384-8153
E-mail: fordm@lindsey.edu
Mona Gallo

Associate Professor, Resident Faculty Supervisor, Lexington

Mona Gallo

Phone:(859) 312-0901
E-mail: gallom@lindsey.edu
Bradley Grot

Assistant Professor

Bradley Grot

Phone: (270) 384-7305
E-mail: grotb@lindsey.edu
Edwin Gunberg

Assistant Professor

Edwin Gunberg

Phone: (270) 384-8121
E-mail: gunberge@lindsey.edu
Patrick Hardesty

Professor

Patrick Hardesty

Phone: (270) 381-8121
E-mail: hardestyp@lindsey.edu
William Haynes

Assistant Professor & Regional Faculty Supervisor

William Haynes

Phone: (276) 971-9715
E-mail:haynesw@lindsey.edu
Amy Holsinger

Assistant Professor

Amy Holsinger

Phone: (740) 352-6645
E-mail:holsingera@lindsey.edu
Amber Hughes

Assistant Professor

Amber Hughes

Phone:
E-mail: hughesa@lindsey.edu
Aaron Hymes

Assistant Professor

Aaron Hymes

Phone:
E-mail: hymesa@lindsey.edu
Kim Lafollette

Assistant Professor

Kim Lafollette

Phone: (502) 541-1289
E-mail: smithk@lindsey.edu
Warren Lambert

Assistant Professor

Warren Lambert

Phone: (502) 653-9019
E-mail: lambertw@lindsey.edu
Holly Mattingly

Assistant Professor

Holly Mattingly

Phone: (270) 331-2043
E-mail: mattinglyh@lindsey.edu
Mendy Mays

Assistant Professor

Mendy Mays

Phone: (606) 796-2682
E-mail: maysm@lindsey.edu
Patrice McCarter

Assistant Professor

Patrice McCarter

Phone:(513) 317-4984
E-mail: mccarterp@lindsey.edu
Jeffrey Parsons

Director of Teaching & Technology Effectiveness

Jeffrey Parsons

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - 230
Phone:(270) 250-9312
E-mail: parsonsj@lindsey.edu
Steven Patrick

Assistant Professor

Steven Patrick

Phone:(270) 384-8121
E-mail: patricks@lindsey.edu
Sue Patterson

Assistant Professor

Sue Patterson

Phone:(270) 384-8121
E-mail: pattersons@lindsey.edu
Daniel Romero

Assistant Professor

Daniel Romero

Phone: (270) 384-8121
E-mail: romerod@lindsey.edu
Daya Sandhu

Professor & Director of Research

Daya Singh Sandhu

Phone: (270) 384-8583
E-mail: sandhud@lindsey.edu
Nicole Schnopp-Wyatt

Regional Academic Director

Nicole Schnopp-Wyatt

Phone: (304) 633-4037
E-mail: wyattn@lindsey.edu
Willard Sheets

Assistant Professor

Willard Sheets

Phone:
E-mail: sheetsw@lindsey.edu
Laura Bailey Smith

Assistant Professor

Laura Bailey Smith

Phone: (270) 384-2126
E-mail: smithl2@lindsey.edu
Stacy Springston

Assistant Professor

Stacy Springston

Phone: (270) 384-7305
E-mail: springstons@lindsey.edu
Mark Staples

Assistant Professor

Mark Staples

Phone: (270) 384-8121
E-mail: staplesm@lindsey.edu
Janet Turner

Assistant Professor

Janet Turner

Phone: (270) 384-8121
E-mail: turnerj@lindsey.edu