Doctorate of Philosophy in Counselor Education & Supervision - Faculty


Edwin Gunberg

Assistant Professor of Counseling (Core)

Edwin Gunberg

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center
Phone: (502) 424-2018
E-mail: gunberge@lindsey.edu
Patrick Hardesty

Professor of Counseling (Core)

Patrick Hardesty

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center
Phone: (270) 381-8121
E-mail: hardestyp@lindsey.edu
Aaron Hymes

Assistant Professor (Core)

Aaron Hymes

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - 230
Phone: (276) 979-6485
E-mail: hymesa@lindsey.edu
Patrice McCarter

Associate Professor of Counseling (Core)

Patrice McCarter

Phone: (513) 384-9871
E-mail: mccarterp@lindsey.edu
Jeffrey Parsons

Director of Counselor Education & Supervision (Core)

Jeffrey Parsons

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - 230
Phone: (270) 250-9312
E-mail: parsonsj@lindsey.edu
Daya Sandhu

Director of Research (Core)

Daya Sandhu

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - 233
Phone: (270) 384-8583
E-mail: sandhud@lindsey.edu
Daniel Schnopp-Wyatt

Associate Professor (Non-Core)

Daniel Schnopp-Wyatt

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - Lab. 2, Intermundia Institute
Phone: (606) 200-2693
E-mail: wyattd@lindsey.edu
Laura Smith

Assistant Professor (Core)

Laura Smith

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - 230
Phone: (371) 307-2177
E-mail: smithl2@lindsey.edu
Lindsey Wilson College
Graduate Office
210 Lindsey Wilson Street
Columbia, KY 42728
ces@lindsey.edu
270-384-8137

Follow us on:
Facebook
Google+
Twitter
Linkedin