MOBILE SITE
Click to access the LWC Homepage!
print e-mail
AIM Schedule 2014-2015

Fall 2014

SESSION 1 - AUGUST 18 - OCTOBER 10

Monday August 18 Classes Begin - Session 1
Friday August 22 Last Date to Register or Add a Class
Monday September 01 Labor Day Holiday (No Classes)
Friday September 05 Make-up Sessions
Monday September 29 Last Day to Drop a Class - Session 1
Friday October 10 Session 1 Ends
Monday October 13 Final Grades Due - Session 1
Monday-Friday October 13-17 Fall Break (No Classes

SESSION 2 - OCTOBER 20 - DECEMBER 12

Monday October 20 Classes Begin - Session 2
Friday October 24 Last Date to Register or Add a Class
Friday November 07 Make-up Session
Thursday-Friday November 27-28 Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)
Monday December 01 Laste Date to Drop a Classes - Session 2
Friday December 12 Session 2 Ends
Monday December 15 Final Grades Due - Session 2

Spring 2015

SESSION 1 - JANUARY 12 - MARCH 06

Monday January 12 Classes Begin - Session 1
Friday January 16 Last Date to Register or Add a Class
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes)
Friday January 23 Make-up Session
Monday February 23 Late Date to Drop a Class - Session 1
Friday March 06 Session 1 Ends
Monday March 09 Final Grades Due - Session 1
Monday-Friday March 09-13 Spring Break (No Classes)

SESSION 2 - MARCH 16 - MAY 08

Monday March 16 Classes Begin - Session 2
Friday March 22 Late Date to Register or Add a Class
Monday April 27 Late Date to Drop a Class - Session 2
Friday May 08 Session 2 Ends
Monday May 11 Final Grades Due - Session 2

 

Feedback and CommentsSite MapDirections  
Every Student, Every Day
2008 Lindsey Wilson College
210 Lindsey Wilson St. Columbia, Ky 42728
Local: (270) 384-2126
Fax: (270) 384-8200
Toll Free: (800) 264-0138
e-mail: info@lindsey.edu